Event search

  1. -

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, April 28, 2017

4th Friday Art Walk at Arts Prescott Gallery on Whiskey Row

Arts Prescott Gallery
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Plant-A-Vine

Yavapai College - Verde Valley Campus
8:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Free Family Discovery Day Genealogy Event April 29

Prescott Valley LDS Stake building
8:30 am–12:00 pm Community

Gypsy Soul in Concert

Trinity Presbyterian Church
7:00 pm Prescott, AZ Music

Monday, May 1, 2017

Naturally Healthy Kids and Babies

Herbal Wisdom Institute
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Children

LVQG to Host Karen Overton

Emmanuel Lutheran Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Prescott Valley, AZ Community

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

"Local Authors at the Library"

Prescott Public Library, Founder's Suite, 215 E. Goodwin St., Prescott
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Performance

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Meteorites Among Ancient Native American Cultures

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 5, 2017

FREE CLOTHING GIVEAWAY

First Southern Baptist of Chino Valley
9:00 am Chino Valley, AZ Community

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 541, Prescott Arizona Golf Tournament

Antelope Hills Golf Course
7:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Spring Clean Dog Wash

Whiskers Barkery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Monday, May 8, 2017

The PVPL’s Series on End of Life Topics Presents: Death Cafe with Dani Atlas

Prescott Valley Public Library
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Community

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Verde River: State of the Watershed Conference 2017

The Clark Memorial Clubhouse, 19 N. Ninth Street Clarkdale, Arizona 86324
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The Verde River: State of the Watershed Conference 2017

The Clark Memorial Clubhouse, 19 N. Ninth Street Clarkdale, Arizona 86324
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 12, 2017

LVQG to Hold Quilt Show

PV Entertainment Center, Prescott Valley, AZ, 7202 Pav Way
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Prescott Area Woodturners

Courthouse Square, Prescott, Arizona
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Education is Our Bag

First Congregational Church United Church of Christ
10:00 am–3:00 pm Prescott, AZ Community

Monday, May 15, 2017

Peak Business Class-3D Printing

Prescott Valley Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Monica Rizzio - Return to Texas Tour

Prescott Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Music

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Play it Forward Music Festival

The Holiday Courtyard, 150 South Montezuma Street
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Urban Threat Team Tactics Class

VFW Hall 2375 N. 5TH Street, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Lectures

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 26, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Monica Rizzio - Washashore Cowgirl Concert

Prescott Center for the Arts
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 2, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Grand Opening of James Family Discovery Gardens at the Highlands Center for Natural History

Highlands Center for Natural History
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Woof Down Lunch

Courthouse Plaza in downtown Prescott
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Woof Down Lunch

Courthouse Plaza in Prescott
10:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

YMCA Spring Dance Recital

PHS Ruth St. Theater
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Community

Monday, June 5, 2017

Herbal Wisdom Camp for Kids ages 6-9

Fain Lake Park
9:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Useful & Medicinal Plants Herb Walk

Prescott Community Nature Center
9:00 am–11:30 am Activities

Monday, June 12, 2017

Herbal Wisdom Camp for Kids ages 10-12

Fain Lake Park
9:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Yavapai Classic Cruisers Car Show

Mile High Middle School
8:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pepsi-Cola Taylor House Century Ride

Flagstaff Medical Center West Campus Parking Lot
7:00 am Activities

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community