Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Thursday, June 29, 2017

CPR/AED and First Aid classes

Prescott Gateway Mall's Community Room
9:00 am–1:00 pm Community

AAED’s Northern Economic Development Regional Symposium

Yavapai College, Sedona Center
9:15 am–1:30 pm Community

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 30, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 1, 2017

CPR/AED and First Aid classes

Prescott Gateway Mall's Community Room
9:00 am–1:00 pm Community

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 7, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 14, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pepsi-Cola Taylor House Century Ride

Flagstaff Medical Center West Campus Parking Lot
7:00 am Activities

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 21, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 28, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Annual Iris Rhizome Sale, Prescott Area Iris Society

Yavapai Title Building, Conference Room
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

Annual Granite Mountain Jewelry Artists Show & Sale

St. Michaels Hotel Ballroom, Prescott
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

Annual Villages Art & Craft & Bake Sale

Villages at Lynx Creek
9:00 am–2:00 am Art

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community