Event search

  1. -

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Annual Iris Rhizome Sale, Prescott Area Iris Society

Stoneridge Community Center, 1300 Stoneridge Drive, Prescott Valley, AZ 86312
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018

Woof Down Lunch

Yavapai County Courthouse Plaza
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018

LVQG to Host Helen Frost

Emmanuel Lutheran Church, 7763 E. Long Look Dr., Prescott Valley, AZ
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

LVQG to Hold Holiday Boutique

Stepping Stones; 6719 E. 2nd Street, Prescott Valley, AZ
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Holiday Boutique by LVQG

Stepping Stones; 6719 E. 2nd Street, Prescott Valley, AZ
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

LVQG to Hold Holiday Boutique

Stepping Stones; 6719 E. 2nd Street, Prescott Valley, AZ
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Holiday Boutique by LVQG

Stepping Stones; 6719 E. 2nd Street, Prescott Valley, AZ
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community